LTM > LTMCD 2512 Fidelity < Fidelity (Crepuscule) < The Durutti Column

LTMCD 2512 Fidelity; front cover detail
LTMCD 2512 Fidelity; front cover detail

Release date

December 2007

Catalogue number

LTMCD 2512




For Suzanne
Future Perfect
Abstract of Expression
G + T
Remember Me
Guitar for Mother
Storm for Steve
My Only Love


First released by Les Disques du Crepuscule in April 1996, Fidelity features ten tracks written and performed by Vini Reilly, with occasional guest vocals by Elli Rudge. In addition to Vini's trademark guitar style, the album also features sleek programmed beats and synth textures. The CD also features one bonus track, My Only Love, originally issued in 1995 on a free CD with Total Guitar magazine. The booklet includes background notes, and the text of the original press release. 11 tracks. 65 minutes of music.

Available direct from LTM and in good record shops.