Section 25 > LTMDVD 2429 So Far< LTM

LTMDVD 2429 So Far; front cover detail
LTMDVD 2429 So Far; front cover detail

Release date

14 February 2005


Knew Noise
After Image
Number One
Friendly Fires
Girls Don't Count
Charnel Ground
Dirty Disco
Not So Real (SSRU)
Warhead (Haçienda)
Looking From A Hilltop (clip)
Beneath The Blade (Riverside)
Inspiration (Riverside)
Program For Light (Haçienda)
backstage footage (Metro)
Hilltop Megamix (Metro)
Dirty Disco II (Metro)
The Process
Looking From A Hilltop
Prepare To Live
Crazy Wisdom
Beneath The Blade
Program For Light
Dirty Disco II
Bad News Week


DVD Region: 0 (NTSC), Dolby Digital 5.1 sound


To follow

- -

The 2 hours plus of footage on the dvd features an early gig at the ICA in London from June 1980, the fully-fledged five piece playing at Minneapolis First Avenue from January 1985 (previously released as Structure Moderne 12 on videocassette) plus excerpts from shows at Fac 51 The Haçienda, Chicago Metro and the Riverside Studios, Hammersmith. Topping it all off are several promo clips including the splendid 'Looking From A Hilltop'.