Anna Domino > Anna Domino Discography > FACT 165 Anna Domino < LTMCD 2397 Anna Domino

FACT 165 Anna Domino LP; front cover detail
FACT 165 Anna Domino LP; front cover detail
FACT 165 Anna Domino LP; back cover detail
FACT 165 Anna Domino LP; back cover detail


Koo Koo
My Man
The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
Chosen Ones
Not Right Now
Take That


All songs written by Anna Domino except "The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game*" by W. Robinson
Produced + arranged by Alan Rankine
"Rythm", "Drunk" + Koo Koo" produced + mixed by Marc Moulin. "My Man" produced + arranged by Anna Domino + Michel Delory + mixed by Alan Rankine
Alan Rankine, keyboards, guitars, bass + rhythms program
Anna Domino, voices, incidental keyboards, guitars + rhythms
Marc Moulin, keyboards + programming on "Drunk" + "Koo Koo"
Steven Brown, clarinet on 'rythm'
Dan Lacksman, fairlight program on "Rythm"
Michel Delory, guitar on "My Man"
Rudy Sybert, electric bass on "My Man"
Recorded at Katy, ICP, Synsound & Kitsch studios
Roger Howorth, Dan Lacksman, Gilbert Lederman, Christian Ramon, Jean Trenchant, Thierry Van Roy

This is for my brother Alan, my mother + father. Thanks to Rudy + all at#6 Delhasse. Photo by Madoka.

All selections published by "Het gerucht except * by Jobete music
(P) 1986 Les Disques Du Crépuscule, TWI 600 33 1/3 rpm

- -

The following is an extract from Les Disques Du Crepuscule promotional booklet, designed by Hennebert, 1990: "Co-produced by Alan Rankine and Marc Moulin, Anna's eponymous debut proved a huge independent success and rightly so with tracks of the calibre of Rythm, Take That and the breezy single Summer included. A sensual blend of blues, soul, latin, and funk, Anna Domino lays down a cool urban beat that's equally infectious any time, any place."