Pleasure Crew > FAC 169 So Good > Press release

So Good
FAC 169 So Good 12"; front cover detail
So Good
FAC 169 So Good 12"; back cover detail and catalogue number


So Good
So Bad
So Good (Airwave Mix)


Noel Taylor (vocals, keyboards, guitar and programming)
Himat Singh (backing vocals, percussion)
Def Blam (drums)

Engineered - TcO
Produced MP + TcO
Published by Davenhall Music
Recorded at Revolution Studio, Cheadle Hulme; Spirit Studio, Manchester
Mixed at Revolution
Thanks: Michelle